Contact Us

For any questions, comments or concerns, please complete this Contact Form.

Phone

Main Phone: (713) 755-5160
Call Center: 866-398-1903 – leave a detailed message.
Audio Response: (888) 854-8851 – Call flow sheet.
Lost or Stolen Credit Card: (800) 442-4757
Lost or Stolen Debit Card: (866) 664-9364
Debit Card Fraud Dept: (800) 889-5280
Debit Card Disputes Dept: (800) 808-6402

Fax

Main Fax: (713) 755-8982

Mailing Address

Harris County Federal Credit Union
1400 Franklin Street
Houston, TX 77002

Executive Management
Vicki Squires
President
(713) 755-5160
vicki@hcfcu.com
Stephen Farias
VP, Information Systems
(713) 755-3810
stephen@hcfcu.com
Dawn Daily
VP, Lending/Collections
NMLS #561851
(713) 755-7745
dawn@hcfcu.com
Mike Wilson
VP, Sales and Service
(713) 755-1090
mike@hcfcu.com

Operations Department
Diana Cromeans
Operations Manager
(713) 755-1809
dianac@hcfcu.com

Marketing Department
Pauline Alderete
Marketing & Business Development Specialist
(713) 755-7893
pauline@hcfcu.com

Accounting & Technology Department
Veronica King
Accounting Projects & Facilities Manager
(713) 755-5171
vking@hcfcu.com
Zamoni Bryant
IT Specialist
(713) 755-4552
zamoni@hcfcu.com
Jennifer McDermott
Plastic Card Specialist
(713) 755-3983
jennifer@hcfcu.com
Marco Hernandez
Accounting Specialist
(713) 755-5160 ext 129
marco@hcfcu.com

Collections Department
Gricelda Vela
Collection Specialist
(713) 755-3935
gricelda@hcfcu.com
Rhonda White
Collections Manager
(713) 755-4575
rhonda@hcfcu.com
Tekyrian Stephens-Persley
Collection Specialist
(713) 755-6800
tekyrian@hcfcu.com

Lending Department
Regina Graves
Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS #565094
(713) 755-3934
regina@hcfcu.com
Christina Deshotel
Loan Assistant
(713) 755-5160 ext 104
Rachel Morales
Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS #1002495
(713) 755-4557
rachel@hcfcu.com
Roberto Becerril
Loan Officer
(713) 755-7704
roberto@hcfcu.com
Tamera De La Rosa
Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS #565000
(713) 755-3920
tamera@hcfcu.com

Member Services / Tellers
Connie Myers
Teller Supervisor
(713) 755-5160 ext 140
Randee Del Bosque
Member Contact Specialist
(713) 755-5160 ext 136
Jeannette Sharpe
Member Services
(713) 755-5160 ext 116
Hodari Mitchell
Member Services
(713) 755-5160 ext 102
Vanessa Fernandez
Member Services
(713) 755-5160 ext 105
Richard Shaw
Member Services
(713) 755-5160 ext 119
Kassandra Peguero
Member Services
(713) 755-5160 ext 113
Delia Emms
Kalisha Abbott
Ashley Schuman

Jared Perez
Lizzie Davila

If you are unsure who you should contact and did not complete our online contact form, you can e-mail us at hcfcu@hcfcu.com.