Contact Us

For any questions, comments or concerns, please e-mail us at hcfcu@hcfcu.com.

Phone

Main Phone: (713) 755-5160
Audio Response: (713) 755-5160, option 1
Lost or Stolen Credit Card: (800) 442-4757
Lost or Stolen Debit Card: (866) 664-9364
Debit Card Fraud Dept: (800) 889-5280
Debit Card Disputes Dept: (800) 808-6402

Fax

Main Fax: (713) 755-8982

Mailing Address

Harris County Federal Credit Union
1400 Franklin Street
Houston, TX 77002

Executive Management
Vicki Squires
President
(713) 755-5160
vicki@hcfcu.com
Gertie Toups
VP, Accounting/Technology
(713) 755-3810
gertie@hcfcu.com
Dawn Daily
VP, Lending/Collections
NMLS #561851
(713) 755-7745
dawn@hcfcu.com
Mike Wilson
VP, Sales and Service
(713) 755-1090
mike@hcfcu.com

Operations Department
Diana Cromeans
Operations Manager
(713) 755-1809
dianac@hcfcu.com

Marketing Department
Pauline Alderete
Marketing Specialist
(713) 755-7893
pauline@hcfcu.com

Accounting & Technology Department
Veronica King
Executive Support Specialist
(713) 755-5171
vking@hcfcu.com
Zamoni Bryant
IT Specialist
(713) 755-4552
zamoni@hcfcu.com
Jennifer McDermott
Plastic Card Specialist
(713) 755-3983
jennifer@hcfcu.com

Collections Department
Gricelda Vela
Collection Specialist
(713) 755-3935
gricelda@hcfcu.com
Rhonda White
Collections Manager
(713) 755-4575
rhonda@hcfcu.com
Tekyrian Stephens-Persley
Collection Specialist
(713) 755-6800
tekyrian@hcfcu.com

Lending Department
Regina Graves
Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS #565094
(713) 755-3934
regina@hcfcu.com
Christina Deshotel
Loan Assistant
(713) 755-5160
Rachel Morales
Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS #1002495
(713) 755-4557
rachel@hcfcu.com
Roberto Becerril
Loan Officer
(713) 755-7704
roberto@hcfcu.com
Tamera De La Rosa
Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS #565000
(713) 755-3920
tamera@hcfcu.com

Member Services / Tellers
Connie Myers
Teller Supervisor
(713) 755-5160 ext 140
Randee Del Bosque
Member Contact Specialist
(713) 755-5160 ext 136
Hodari Mitchell
Member Services
(713) 755-5160 ext 102
Jeannette Sharpe
Member Services
(713) 755-5160 ext 116
Marco Hernandez
Member Services
(713) 755-5160 ext 119
Lisa Hester
Member Services
(713) 755-5160
Angie Martinez-Gomez
Member Services
(713) 755-5160
Tina Stills
Member Services
(713) 755-5160
Jose Vega
Member Services
(713) 755-5160
Bryant Pagan
Branch Service Representative
(713) 755-5160
Abi Rodriguez
Branch Service Representative
(713) 755-5160